Contact Us

Contact Details

Please feel free to get in touch with us if you have a query, suggestion or comment – we'll be happy to hear from you.
To find the contact information you need, choose from the options below: 

Stowmarket High School 
Onehouse Road 
Stowmarket 
Suffolk 
IP14 1QR

Tel: 01449 613541 
Email: Lisa Cobbold enquiries@stowhigh.com

 

Key Staff Contact Details

Headteacher

Mr Dave Lee-Allan

Headteacher's PA

Mrs Michele Miall  
Email: m.miall@stowhigh.com

Deputy Headteacher

Mr Karl Rourke-Beasley

Assistant Headteachers

Mrs Claire Broxton 

Mrs Katy Farrow

Mr A McLellan

Mr Steven Smith

Pastoral Teams

Head of Year 7  – Mrs T Goodman

t.goodman@stowhigh.com

 

Head of Year 8 - Mr Simon Peckford

s.peckford@stowhigh.com

 

Assistant Head of Year 8 & 9 – Miss A Coole-Swingler

a.coole@stowhigh.com 

Head of Year 9 - Mr Mark Blewitt

m.blewitt@stowhigh.com

 

Head of Year 10 - Mrs Lorraine Wellham

l.wellham@stowhigh.com

 

Head of Year 11 - Mrs Rachel Dolby

r.dolby@stowhigh.com 

 

Child Protection Officer -  Mrs A Fenton

Director of Inclusion and Special Educational Needs (SENCO) - Mrs R Orton