Contact Us

Contact Details

Please feel free to get in touch with us if you have a query, suggestion or comment – we'll be happy to hear from you.
To find the contact information you need, choose from the options below: 

Stowmarket High School 
Onehouse Road 
Stowmarket 
Suffolk 
IP14 1QR

Tel: 01449 613541 
Email: enquiries@stowhigh.com

 

Key Staff Contact Details

Headteacher

Mr Dave Lee-Allan

Headteacher's PA

Mrs Michele Miall  
Email: m.miall@stowhigh.com

Deputy Headteacher

Mr Karl Rourke-Beasley

Assistant Headteachers

Mrs Claire Broxton 

Mrs Katy Farrow

Ms Claire Ferguson

Mr Steven Smith

Pastoral Teams

Head of Year 7 & 8 - Mr Robert Herbert
r.herbert@stowhigh.com

Head of Year 9 & 10 - Miss R Dolby
r.dolby@stowhigh.com

Head of Year 11 - Miss G Smith
g.smith@stowhigh.com

Head of Year 12 & 13 - Mr M Blewitt
m.blewitt@stowhigh.com

 

SEN

Child Protection Officer - Ms C Stewart
c.stewart@stowhigh.com

Director of Inclusion and Special Educational Needs (SENCO) - Ms S Uttley