Staff Details

Staff Name Job Title Email
Mrs T Addison Subject Coordinator - Textiles  t.addison@stowhigh.com
Mr L Andrews Second in Mathematics l.andrews@stowhigh.com
Mrs C Angrave Design & Technology Technician c.angrave@stowhigh.com
Mrs J Arnold Director of English  j.arnold@stowhigh.com
Mrs S Bailey Teacher of English (ECT) S.Bailey@stowhigh.com
Mrs L Bedford Teacher of Art  l.bedford@stowhigh.com
Mr S Biss Maths Instructor  s.biss@stowhigh.com
Mrs M Blakey-Stoppard Subject Coordinator - Performing Arts m.blakey@stowhigh.com
Mr M Blewitt  Head of Year 9/ Teacher of Philosophy & Ethics  m.blewitt@stowhigh.com
Mrs S Brett Second in Mathematics s.brett@stowhigh.com
Mrs L Brewster Subject Coordinator - Food & Nutrition l.brewster@stowhigh.com
Mrs C Broxton Assistant Headteacher  c.broxton@stowhigh.com
Mrs C Buckle Business Services Administrator  c.buckle@stowhigh.com
Miss S Carnegie Art SCITT  s.carnegie@stowhigh.com
Mr L Clarke IT Technician l.clarke@stowhigh.com
Mrs L Cobbold Business Support Officer l.cobbold@stowhigh.com
Mrs A Cogan Subject Coordinator - IT & Business Studies,Digital Safeguarding Lead a.cogan@stowhigh.com
Mrs A Coole Swingler Assistant Head of Year 8 & 9  a.coole@stowhigh.com
Mrs J Cooper Administration Officer j.cooper@stowhigh.com
Miss A Deuchers Teacher of Biology (NQT) a.deuchers@stowhigh.com
Mrs M Dickings Teacher Sociology/Business Studies/PSHE m.dickings@stowhigh.com
Mrs G Dolby Subject Coordinator MFL g.dolby@stowhigh.com
Mrs R Dolby Head of Year 11 r.dolby@stowhigh.com
Mr A Duszynski Subject Cordinator or Engineering/Graphics  a.duszynski@stowhigh.com
Mr J Dzregah Long term supply - Maths  J.Dzregah@stowhigh.com
Mrs R Earrye Data Assistant b.earrye@stowhigh.com
Mrs K Farrow Assistant Headteacher k.farrow@stowhigh.com
Mrs A Fenton Designated Safeguarding Lead a.fenton@stowhigh.com
Ms C Ferguson Subject Coordinator - PSHE c.ferguson@stowhigh.com
Miss A Fitch Teacher of English  (ECT) A.Fitch@stowhigh.com
Mr R Furlong Subject Coordinator Physics r.furlong@stowhigh.com
Mrs T Gerrard Learning Support Assistant t.gerrard@stowhigh.com
Ms V Gibson Design & Technology Teacher v.gibson@stowhigh.com
Mr M Gilbert English and Media studies m.gilbert@stowhigh.com
Mrs T Goodman Head of Year 7 t.goodman@stowhigh.com
Mrs N Goss SE & DAS Officer  n.goss@stowhigh.com
Miss N Grant PE SCITT n.grant@stowhigh.com
Mrs K Hainsworth Learning Support Assistant k.hainsworth@stowhigh.com
Miss L Hainsworth Learning Support Assistant k.hainsworth@stowhigh.com
Mrs J Hawes Learning Support Assistant j.hawes@stowhigh.com
Mr J Hawkins Director of Curriculum - Technology j.hawkins@stowhigh.com
Miss A Hewitt Teacher of History  A.Hewitt@stowhigh.com
Mr A Howes Site Manager  a.howes@stowhigh.com
Miss J Howland Teacher of PE  j.howland@stowhigh.com
Mr S Hullett Teacher of English  s.hullett@stowhigh.com
Ms J Kerslake Second in English j.kerslake@stowhigh.com
Ms D Lee Teacher of English d.lee@stowhigh.com
Mr D Lee-Allan Headteacher d.lee-allan@stowhigh.com
Ms B Leverington  Director of Curriculum - Science  b.leverington@stowhigh.com
Miss C Ludbrook Teacher of Physics  c.ludbrook@stowhigh.com
Mr J Margetson Learning Support Assistant j.margetson@stowhigh.com 
Mrs K Mason Attendance Officer  k.mason@stowhigh.com
Miss L McGee Teacher of Geography l.mcgee@stowhigh.com
Mrs N McKenna Teacher of Photography n.mckenna@stowhigh.com
Mr A McLellan Assistant Headteacher/Safeguarding Lead a.mclellan@stowhigh.com
Mr J McMullen Teacher of Mathematics j.mcmullan@stowhigh.com
Mrs M Miall Headteacher's PA m.miall@stowhigh.com
Mrs L Millerchip Medical Administrator L.Millerchip@stowhigh.com
Mrs K Miles Inclusion Teaching Assistant k.miles@stowhigh.com
Mrs R Orton  SENCO/Study Skills r.mitchell@stowhigh.com
Mr J Morgan Music SCITT j.morgan@stowhigh.com
Mrs C Mudhar Teacher of Chemistry c.mudhar@stowhigh.com
Mrs M Mylrea Futures Coordinator m.mylrea@stowhigh.com
Mrs J Nesling Home Technology Technician j.nesling@stowhigh.com
Mr A Norman PE SCITT a.norman@stowhigh.com
Miss G Page Director of Creative Arts g.page@stowhigh.com
Mrs K Pascalides Curriculum & Sims Officer k.pascalides@stowhigh.com
Mr B Payne Director of Curriculum - Maths  b.payne@stowhigh.com
Mr S Peckford Head of Year 8 / Subject Coordinator - Geography s.peckford@stowhigh.com
Mr M Pemberton Network Manager m.pemberton@stowhigh.com
Mr D Pratt Teacher of Geography  d.pratt@stowhigh.com
Miss N Rea Teacher of Drama - (ECT) n.rea@stowhigh.com
Mrs D Relf Subject Coordinator - History d.relf@stowhigh.com
Mrs A Roberts Business Services Administrator  a.roberts@stowhigh.com
Ms V Romero Teacher of Food & Nutrition v.romero@stowhigh.com
Mr K Rourke-Beasley Deputy Headteacher k.rourke@stowhigh.com
Mrs T Shaw Lead Cover Supervisor  t.shaw@stowhigh.com
Mrs L Short Examinations Officer l.short@stowhigh.com
Mrs J Skoulding Second in Maths j.skoulding@stowhigh.com
Miss G Smith Head of Year 8 & 9 / Teacher of Drama  a.smith@stowhigh.com
Mr S Smith Assistant Headteacher a.smith@stowhigh.com
Mrs J Standen Teacher of MFL j.standen@stowhigh.com
Dr K A Taylor Acting Director of Curriculum - Maths  k.taylor@stowhigh.com
Mrs K Timmis Catering Manager - Kitchen k.timmis@stowhigh.com 
Mr J Thompson Teacher of Geography j.thompson@stowhigh.com
Ms S Thompson Learning Support Assistant s.thompson@stowhigh.com 
Mrs L Wellham Head of Year 10, Child Dev & Health & SC l.wellham@stowhigh.com
Ms K Wells Teacher of MFL k.wells@stowhigh.com
Mr T West Director of PE & MFL t.west@stowhigh.com
Miss G Whitfield Teacher of PE / Health & SC g.whitfield@stowhigh.com
Mrs C Whiting Teacher of MFL c.whiting@stowhigh.com
Mr N Wiles Site Team (1st Aid) n.wiles@stowhigh.com
Mr D Wise Teacher of PE, NQT, SCITT & ITT Coordinator d.wise@stowhigh.com
Mr K Woodward Science Technician  k.woodward@stowhigh.com
Mr A Wright Director of Humanities /IT a.wright@stowhigh.com