Home|Parents|Staff details

Staff details

Mrs T Addison
Subject Coordinator – Textiles 
t.addison@stowhigh.com

Mrs C Angrave
Design & Technology Technician
c.angrave@stowhigh.com

Mrs S Bailey
Teacher of English
S.Bailey@stowhigh.com

Mr S Biss
Maths Instructor 
s.biss@stowhigh.com

Mr M Blewitt 
Head of Year 9/ Teacher of Philosophy & Ethics 
m.blewitt@stowhigh.com

Mrs L Brewster
Subject Coordinator – Food & Nutrition
l.brewster@stowhigh.com

Mrs C Buckle
Business Services Administrator 
c.buckle@stowhigh.com

Miss H Burgoyne
PE Trainee
h.burgoyne@stowhigh.com

Mr L Clarke
IT Technician
l.clarke@stowhigh.com

Mrs A Cogan
Subject Coordinator – IT & Business Studies,Digital Safeguarding Lead
a.cogan@stowhigh.com

Mrs J Cooper
Administration Officer
j.cooper@stowhigh.com

Mrs M Dickings
Teacher Sociology/Business Studies/PSHE
m.dickings@stowhigh.com

Mrs R Dolby
Head of Year 11
r.dolby@stowhigh.com

Mr J Dzregah
Long term supply – Maths 
J.Dzregah@stowhigh.com

Mrs K Farrow
Assistant Headteacher
k.farrow@stowhigh.com

Ms C Ferguson
Subject Coordinator – PSHE
c.ferguson@stowhigh.com

Mrs K Freeman
Business Support Officer – Finance
k.freeman@stowhigh.com

Mr R Furlong
Subject Coordinator Physics
r.furlong@stowhigh.com

Ms V Gibson
Design & Technology Teacher
v.gibson@stowhigh.com

Mrs T Goodman
Head of Year 7
t.goodman@stowhigh.com

Miss N Grant
PE SCITT
n.grant@stowhigh.com

Mrs J Hawes
Learning Support Assistant
j.hawes@stowhigh.com

Miss A Hewitt
Teacher of History 
A.Hewitt@stowhigh.com

Miss J Howland
Teacher of PE 
j.howland@stowhigh.com

Ms J Kerslake
Second in English
j.kerslake@stowhigh.com

Mr D Lee-Allan
Headteacher
d.lee-allan@stowhigh.com

Miss C Ludbrook
Teacher of Physics 
c.ludbrook@stowhigh.com

Mrs K Mason
Attendance Officer 
k.mason@stowhigh.com

Mrs N McKenna
Teacher of Photography
n.mckenna@stowhigh.com

Mr J McMullen
Teacher of Mathematics
j.mcmullan@stowhigh.com

Mrs L Millerchip
Medical Administrator
L.Millerchip@stowhigh.com

Mrs R Orton 
SENCO/Study Skills
r.orton@stowhigh.com

Miss O Pearson
PE Trainee
o.pearson@stowhigh.com

Mrs C Mudhar
Teacher of Chemistry
c.mudhar@stowhigh.com

Mrs J Nesling
Home Technology Technician
j.nesling@stowhigh.com

Miss G Page
Director of Creative Arts
g.page@stowhigh.com

Mr M Pemberton
Network Manager
m.pemberton@stowhigh.com

Miss N Rea
Teacher of Drama
n.rea@stowhigh.com

Mrs T Stook
Learning Support Assistant
t.stook@stowhigh.com

Mrs A Roberts
Business Services Administrator 
a.roberts@stowhigh.com

Mr K Rourke-Beasley
Deputy Headteacher
k.rourke@stowhigh.com

Mrs L Short
Examinations Officer
exams@stowhigh.com

Miss G Smith
Head of Year 8 & 9 / Teacher of Drama
g.smith@stowhigh.com 

Mrs J Standen
Teacher of MFL
j.standen@stowhigh.com

Dr K A Taylor
Acting Director of Curriculum – Maths 
k.taylor@stowhigh.com

Mr J Thompson
Teacher of Geography
j.thompson@stowhigh.com

Mrs L Wellham
Head of Year 10, Child Dev & Health & SC
l.wellham@stowhigh.com

Mr T West
Director of PE & MFL
t.west@stowhigh.com

Mrs C Whiting
Teacher of MFL
c.whiting@stowhigh.com

Mr D Wise
Teacher of PE, NQT, SCITT & ITT Coordinator
d.wise@stowhigh.com

Mr A Wright
Director of Humanities /IT
a.wright@stowhigh.com

Mr L Andrews
Second in Mathematics
l.andrews@stowhigh.com

Mrs J Arnold
Director of English 
j.arnold@stowhigh.com

Mrs L Bedford
Teacher of Art 
l.bedford@stowhigh.com

Dr M Blakey-Stoppard
Subject Coordinator – Performing Arts
m.blakey@stowhigh.com

Mrs S Brett
Second in Mathematics
s.brett@stowhigh.com

Mrs C Broxton
Assistant Headteacher 
c.broxton@stowhigh.com

Mrs L Cobbold
Business Support Officer
l.cobbold@stowhigh.com

Mrs A Coole Swingler
Assistant Head of Year 8 & 9 
a.coole@stowhigh.com

Miss A Deuchers
Teacher of Biology
a.deuchers@stowhigh.com

Mrs G Dolby
Subject Coordinator MFL
g.dolby@stowhigh.com

Mr A Duszynski
Subject Cordinator or Engineering/Graphics 
a.duszynski@stowhigh.com

Mrs R Earrye
Data Assistant
b.earrye@stowhigh.com

Miss A Fitch
Teacher of English 
A.Fitch@stowhigh.com

Mrs T Gerrard
SENCO Administrator
t.gerrard@stowhigh.com

Mr M Gilbert
English and Media studies
m.gilbert@stowhigh.com

Mrs N Goss
SE & DAS Officer 
n.goss@stowhigh.com

Mrs K Hainsworth
Learning Support Assistant
k.hainsworth@stowhigh.com

Mr J Hawkins
Director of Curriculum – Technology
j.hawkins@stowhigh.com

Mr A Howes
Site Manager 
a.howes@stowhigh.com

Mr S Hullett
Teacher of English 
s.hullett@stowhigh.com

Ms D Lee
Teacher of English
d.lee@stowhigh.com

Ms B Leverington 
Director of Curriculum – Science 
b.leverington@stowhigh.com

Mrs C Ludbrook
Assistant Director of Curriculum – Science
c.ludbrook@stowhigh.com 

Mr J Margetson
Assistant Head of Year 8 & 9
j.margetson@stowhigh.com 

Miss L McGee
Teacher of Geography
l.mcgee@stowhigh.com

Mr A McLellan
Assistant Headteacher/Safeguarding Lead
a.mclellan@stowhigh.com

Mrs M Miall
Headteacher’s PA
m.miall@stowhigh.com

Mrs M Mylrea
Futures Coordinator
m.mylrea@stowhigh.com

Mr A Norman
PE SCITT
a.norman@stowhigh.com

Mrs K Pascalides
Curriculum & Sims Officer
k.pascalides@stowhigh.com

Mr S Peckford
Head of Year 8 / Subject Coordinator – Geography
s.peckford@stowhigh.com

Mr D Pratt
Teacher of Geography 
d.pratt@stowhigh.com

Miss O Price
Art Trainee 
o.price@stowhigh.com

Mrs D Relf
Subject Coordinator – History
d.relf@stowhigh.com

Ms V Romero
Teacher of Food & Nutrition
v.romero@stowhigh.com

Mrs T Shaw
Lead Cover Supervisor 
t.shaw@stowhigh.com

Mrs J Skoulding
Second in Maths
j.skoulding@stowhigh.com

Mr S Smith
Assistant Headteacher
s.smith@stowhigh.com

Dr K A Taylor
Director of Curriculum – Maths 
k.taylor@stowhigh.com

Mrs K Timmis
Catering Manager – Kitchen
k.timmis@stowhigh.com 

Ms S Thompson
Learning Support Assistant
s.thompson@stowhigh.com 

Ms K Wells
Teacher of MFL
k.wells@stowhigh.com

Miss G Whitfield
Teacher of PE / Health & SC
g.whitfield@stowhigh.com

Mr N Wiles
Site Team (1st Aid)
n.wiles@stowhigh.com

Mr K Woodward
Science Technician 
k.woodward@stowhigh.com