Home|Parents|Staff details

Staff details

Mrs T Addison
Subject Coordinator – Textiles 
t.addison@stowhigh.com

Mrs C Angrave
Design & Technology Technician
c.angrave@stowhigh.com

Mr Artur Aysakov
Teacher of Mathematics
a.aysakov@stowhigh.com

Mrs S Bailey
Teacher of English
S.Bailey@stowhigh.com

Mr S Biss
Maths Instructor 
s.biss@stowhigh.com

Mr M Blewitt 
Teacher of Philosophy & Ethics 
m.blewitt@stowhigh.com

Mrs L Brewster
Subject Coordinator – Food & Nutrition
l.brewster@stowhigh.com

Mrs C Buckle
Business Services Administrator 
c.buckle@stowhigh.com

Mrs G Christie
Assistant Director of Curriculum – Science
g.christie@stowhigh.com

Mrs A Cogan
Subject Coordinator – IT & Computer Science
a.cogan@stowhigh.com

Mrs J Cooper
Administration Officer
j.cooper@stowhigh.com

Mrs T Dade
Catering Manager
t.dade@stowhigh.com

Mrs M Dickings
Teacher Sociology/Business Studies/PSHE
m.dickings@stowhigh.com

Mrs K Farrow
Assistant Headteacher – Curriculum (DSL)
k.farrow@stowhigh.com

Mrs S Fisher
Subject Coordinator – PSHE (DSL)
s.fisher@stowhigh.com

Mr R Furlong
Subject Coordinator – Physics
r.furlong@stowhigh.com

Ms V Gibson
Design & Technology Teacher
v.gibson@stowhigh.com

Mrs T Goodman
Head of Year 7 (DSL)
t.goodman@stowhigh.com

Mrs A Hackett
Head of Year 9 (DSL)
a.hackett@stowhigh.com

Ms S Helmy
Pastoral Administrator
s.helmy@stowhigh.com

Miss A Hewitt
Teacher of History 
A.Hewitt@stowhigh.com

Mr G Hines
Site Team
g.hines@stowhigh.com

Miss J Howland
Teacher of PE 
j.howland@stowhigh.com

Miss Emily Jenkins
Teacher of English
e.jenkins@stowhigh.com

Ms J Kerslake
Second in English
j.kerslake@stowhigh.com

Mr D Lee-Allan
Headteacher (DSL)
d.lee-allan@stowhigh.com

Mrs S Lockett
Trauma Informed Intervention Practitioner
s.lockett@stowhigh.com

Mr J McMullen
Teacher of Mathematics
j.mcmullan@stowhigh.com

Mrs L Millerchip
Medical Administrator
L.Millerchip@stowhigh.com

Mrs T Milne
Teacher of Science
t.milne@stowhigh.com

Mrs R Orton 
SENCO
r.orton@stowhigh.com

Mrs C Mudhar
Teacher of Chemistry
c.mudhar@stowhigh.com

Mrs J Nesling
Home Technology Technician
j.nesling@stowhigh.com

Miss G Page
Director of Creative Arts
g.page@stowhigh.com

Mrs M Peecock
Cover Supervisor
m.peecock@stowhigh.com

Miss N Rea
Teacher of Drama
n.rea@stowhigh.com

Mrs T Stook
Learning Support Assistant
t.stook@stowhigh.com

Mrs A Roberts
Business Services Administrator 
a.roberts@stowhigh.com

Mr K Rourke-Beasley
Deputy Headteacher
k.rourke@stowhigh.com

Miss G Smith
Teacher of Drama
g.smith@stowhigh.com 

Mrs J Standen
Teacher of MFL
j.standen@stowhigh.com

Mrs F Standrin
Science Technician 
f.standrin@stowhigh.com

Dr K A Taylor
Director of Curriculum – Maths 
k.taylor@stowhigh.com

Mr J Thompson
Teacher of Geography
j.thompson@stowhigh.com

Mr T West
Director of PE & MFL
t.west@stowhigh.com

Mrs C Whiting
Teacher of MFL
c.whiting@stowhigh.com

Mr D Wise
Teacher of PE, NQT, SCITT & ITT Coordinator
d.wise@stowhigh.com

Mr A Wright
Director of Humanities /IT
a.wright@stowhigh.com

Mr L Andrews
Second in Mathematics
l.andrews@stowhigh.com

Mrs J Arnold
Director of English 
j.arnold@stowhigh.com

Mrs L Bedford
Teacher of Art 
l.bedford@stowhigh.com

Ms E Bentley
Learning Support Assistant
e.bentley@stowhigh.com

Dr M Blakey-Stoppard
Subject Coordinator – Performing Arts
m.blakey@stowhigh.com

Mrs S Brett
Second in Mathematics
s.brett@stowhigh.com

Mrs C Broxton
Assistant Headteacher (DSL)
c.broxton@stowhigh.com

Mrs L Cobbold
Business Support Officer/Finance
l.cobbold@stowhigh.com

Mrs G Dolby
Subject Coordinator – MFL
g.dolby@stowhigh.com

Mrs T Doherty
Trauma Informed Practitioner
t.doherty@stowhigh.com

Mr A Duszynski
Subject Coordinator – Engineering/Graphics 
a.duszynski@stowhigh.com

Mrs R Earrye
Data Assistant
b.earrye@stowhigh.com

Mr J Ellice
Learning Support Assistant
j.ellice@stowhigh.com

Mrs R Ellis
Business Support Officer/Finance
r.ellis@stowhigh.com

Miss A Fitch
Teacher of English 
A.Fitch@stowhigh.com

Mrs L Gates
Teacher of Art
l.gates@stowhigh.com

Mrs T Gerrard
SENCO Administrator
t.gerrard@stowhigh.com

Mr M Gilbert
Teacher of English
m.gilbert@stowhigh.com

Mrs N Goss
Head of Year 8 (DSL)
n.goss@stowhigh.com

Mrs K Hainsworth
Learning Support Assistant
k.hainsworth@stowhigh.com

Miss L Hainsworth
Learning Support Assistant
l.hainsworth@stowhigh.com

Miss R Harrigan
Head of Year 11
r.harrigan@stowhigh.com

Mr J Hawkins
Director of Curriculum – Technology
j.hawkins@stowhigh.com

Mr A Howes
Site Manager 
a.howes@stowhigh.com

Mr S Hullett
Teacher of English 
s.hullett@stowhigh.com

Mrs H Langley
Family Engagement Officer 
h.langley@stowhigh.com

Mrs D Leavy
Business Support Officer
d.leavy@stowhigh.com

Ms D Lee
Teacher of English
d.lee@stowhigh.com

Mrs C Ludbrook
Assistant Director of Curriculum – Science
c.ludbrook@stowhigh.com 

Miss L McGee
Teacher of Geography
l.mcgee@stowhigh.com

Mr A McLellan
Assistant Headteacher/Safeguarding Lead
a.mclellan@stowhigh.com

Mrs M Miall
Headteacher’s PA
m.miall@stowhigh.com

Mrs M Mylrea
Futures Coordinator
m.mylrea@stowhigh.com

Mrs K Pascalides
Curriculum & Sims Officer
k.pascalides@stowhigh.com

Mr S Peckford
Subject Coordinator – Geography
s.peckford@stowhigh.com

Miss J Perry
Learning Support Assistant
j.perry@stowhigh.com

Mrs C Porter
Business Support Officer 
c.porter@stowhigh.com

Mr D Pratt
Teacher of Geography 
d.pratt@stowhigh.com

Mrs D Relf
Subject Coordinator – History
d.relf@stowhigh.com

Ms V Romero
Teacher of Food & Nutrition
v.romero@stowhigh.com

Mrs Z Rudling
Head of Year 10 (DSL)
z.rudling@stowhigh.com

Mrs T Shaw
Lead Cover Supervisor 
t.shaw@stowhigh.com

Mrs J Skoulding
Second in Maths
j.skoulding@stowhigh.com

Mr S Smith
Assistant Headteacher
s.smith@stowhigh.com

Ms T Stook
Learning Support Assistant
t.stook@stowhigh.com

Ms S Thompson
Learning Support Assistant
s.thompson@stowhigh.com 

Miss G Whitfield
Teacher of PE / Health & SC
g.whitfield@stowhigh.com

Mr N Wiles
Site Team (1st Aid)
n.wiles@stowhigh.com

Ms Chelsea Williams
Science Technician
c.williams@stowhigh.com